“JONATHAN DOES NOT DESERVE A SECOND TERM AND CAN LEADERSHIP TODAY IS ZERO.CAN HAS NO LEADER”…SAYS RETIRED CATHOLIC ARCHBISHOP ANTHONY OLUBUNMI OKOGIE

MILE2HERALD (OMG! NEWS AND INFO)

"CAN LEADERSHIP TODAY IS ZERO.CAN HAS NO LEADER"...SAYS RETIRED CATHLOIC ARCHBISHOP ANTHONY OLUBUNMI OKOGIE Cardinal-Okogie-

JONATHAN DOES NOT DESERVE A SECOND TERM

Former Archbishop of Lagos and first president of Christian Association of Nigeria (CAN), in this interview  speaks about the politicization of CAN, involvement of Pastor Ayo Oritsejafor in the $9.3 million cash-for-arm deal, among other issues.
How is life in retirement and what is a typical day like for you now that you are retired?

Well, it is still the same life, except that we do not engage ourselves in too much pastoral work as we used to do when on active duty. On a typical day, I wake up in the morning like any other person. I say my prayers, go for my Mass, then do some exercises and go for a walk because of my leg. Then I take my breakfast and after that I sit down and people start coming to see me. And I will be there sitting…

View original post 1,488 more words

Leave a Reply

