MAN NARRATES HIS FUNNY EXPERIENCE DURING VISIT TO CHRIS OKOTIE’S CHURCH

MILE2HERALD (OMG! NEWS AND INFO)

Below is a hilarious article written by Chris Kehinde Nwandu of CKNNigeria when he visited pastor Chris Okotie’s Household of God.

When I decided to worship at Chris Okotie’s Household of God on Sunday 29th December 2013, I knew I was going to have a lifetime experience. I have heard so much about my namesake and his exploit that I was so eager to visit his sanctuary today.

For those of you who do not know, Household of God is situated along Oregun road Ikeja Lagos.
Kris Okotie owns all the land and buildings on that street. His Church shares the same fence with Chris Oyakhilome’s Christ Embassy Headquarters.

 Arriving Church was easy.. I made my way into the Church after the normal searching
at the gate.

The first thing that will hit you, were the bouncers, whose chest were as huge as bags of cement, even the devil in his wisdom dare…

View original post 1,504 more words

Leave a Reply

